reading wordpress posts


anahs hetr diio iller ennnt go leir bes agamalgamamalgarden juvenisilk zemensky

 

 

Cannon at Ft Boreman

waywam kilvarny effaljucin galarnee

 

DO NOT LIKE THIS POST. INSTEAD, WRITE A ONE WORD COMMENT AGREEING WITH ME.

if you liked this, it is proof you did not read it.

LET’S ALL START READING POSTS INSTEAD OF JUST LIKING EVERYTHING. No author wants to be ignored. Just sayin…

About thelostkerryman

Thelostkerryman is an author, entrepreneur, and disciple- this side of Tir Na N'Og- living in the forests of a consistently confused country. Here in this hill country, hurling doesn't usually involve a hurley, store-made soda bread resembles an inedible Irish megalith, and Kerrygold is only found hidden like a luck penny in the belly of Kroger. This blog is an account of his adventures, thoughts, eclectic -and eccentric- ramblings, random or insightful poetry, humor and non-humor, pictures (photos), video, essays, fiction, poetic fiction, nonfiction, drama, and writing he has not classified in the description above. All of my posts, thelostkerryman.wordpress.com, everydayasadisciple.wordpress.com, and mrandmrsboring.wordpress.com are copywrited according to international copywrite law.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to reading wordpress posts

  1. katebortell says:

    Lol, excellent post, right to the point. I thought it was Egyptian or something at first!! FYI love that pic, is it Gettysburg?

    • No, lass, it is not Gettysburg. If you ever get to Gettysburg, you will see immediately why it was a massacre on both sides- the hills are low and exposed…a perfect setting for totally, all-out carnage. No, this is a picture of a cannon atop Fort Boreman Park in Parkersburg, West Virginia…

      Actually, I took a little bit of time with the nonsense words…there is a bit of humor in them if you take the time- like you did.

      • katebortell says:

        I have been to Gettysburg and i seem to remember it being similar. I cannot figure out your cryptic message. Dang!!

      • no cryptic message, just terribly silly sounding words…for example effaljucin (ef-ul-juice-in) and i confess, the rest is rather complex to try to explain in one quick paragraph…call it semantic silliness…

  2. Java Girl says:

    What happened to that bucket list post?

    • it is still there. it is “My Epic…Not Myopic…Bucket List.” I revised it. I wrote “Bucket List” to get people to go back and read it. It is getting really irritating how few people are reading posts but are actually “liking” them. This is the point of my latest post.

    • I had trouble with links for awhile…but put links to your blog, Ben’s Bitter blog, and immodium abuser’s blog.

      • Java Girl says:

        You’re friends with Ben? Lol. You poor thing. Just kidding. He’s a good friend of mine. Like an older brother! 😛

      • i love ben’s humor. i like to try to respond to him in a similar vein, but i have to admit, he has a unique talent!

      • Java Girl says:

        I’ll tell you a secret. The secret is extreme sarcasm! It’s all mentally challenging because we always try to “up” each other’s comments. The crazier they are, the better the humor. I know you’ve got a lot of silliness in your. You’re also such a sweetheart too. Heart of gold. 🙂

      • it is sadness, hardship, and a broken heart that helped produce what you call a heart of gold. i don’t want to treat women the way many have treated me…not you of course. besides, it destroys what satan attempted to do to me all these years.

  3. it is in my June 2014 archives now…i have been busy. 🙂

  4. lol I don’t think a like necessarily means they haven’t even bothered to read it but maybe that they don’t have anything to add. Or they are lazy. Most people I feel just glance at photos. They “like” the images.

  5. Java Girl says:

    Even though you did say to write one word in agreement, I can’t do that. One word is like muzzling me with 30 muzzles. Lol. My fingers must dance upon my keyboard as my mind is always active and full of things to say.

  6. reocochran says:

    Well, not sure if I agree or not, but I do like the cannon.

Leave a Reply

